Chest / home workout / Tricep / Weight Lifting

Home Workouts fitness routines (part 1 Chest and Tricep)

Home Workouts fitness routines (part 1 Chest and Tricep)

Make sure you follow a good diet (like the one in my workout plan). I will also help  to try a good fat burner like TEA REXX, it is what I use to help me stay ripped.

!!!CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD MY FULL WORKOUT PLAN!!!

Check out the Resistance Bands Brandon Carter Uses (RipCords)

Check out the Resistance Bands Bands Brandon Carter Uses (RipCords)

Thank you, and if you have any questions or comments, please e-mail them to me via Twitter athttp://twitter.com/BCarterMusic

And / or post them in the comments below

15 thoughts on “Home Workouts fitness routines (part 1 Chest and Tricep)

  1. GREAT TRICEP WORKOUT -JUST BOUGHT RESISTANCE BAND
    I WILL ADD THIS WORKOUT 2 MY ROUTINE
    GREAT VIDEOS MAN
    KEEP UP THE EXCELLENT WORK
    PEACE

  2. hi bro what’ supp…can i do chest workout everyday in home??because every day i going gym….it’s that better i workout at home or gym??

  3. yo bro,, i workout in da gym every other day.. for 2 full hours… like for a hour i do my chest.. and for a another hour i do my arms and shoulders.. i want my triceps and chest bigger..

  4. Hello dude!
    Awesome videoes, I must say!
    But I have a question dude. After that Ive been training, Im gettin aches, which is normal. But the problem is that, it takes a couple of days for aches to be gone, sometimes 4 days.. It means that I cant train same muscle 2-3 times in 1 week…
    Can you please help me dude! I really want to start training hard, but the problem I have making it complicated… /sorry for my English, living in Sweden u know..
    Thanks Alot, waiting for answer to my E-mail!

  5. hi my friend,

    i have chest fat,how to reduce.iam doing 20min cardio,workout and 1hour aerobics even my chest fat not reduced, i have shape and cut.can u helpme!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  6. Hello Brandon how are you doing man
    I Live in Toronto Canada. When I first saw you youtube page and I heard how quit going to the gym and you STILL GET RESULTS that really made me happy since I prefer to workout at home too. I is I think that you are a great individual you make beats and manage to be a personal trainer as well I think what you are doing is great!
    I can see that you really love to promote Tea Rexx I live in Toronto Canada and I’ve asked around for that supplement but I can’t find it anywhere, if possible can you provide me with a second choice for supplements? I like to work out at home I’ve been doing it for a few years now I have 3 sets of weights a medicine ball and a newly acquired fitness band ( 30lbs) unfortunately my heaviest set of weights are 20 pound and I have yet to get more. Can you provide me with a list of things I will need to improve my workouts

  7. I would also like to know how you obtained the arm blaster I Know you got it off Amazon,but when I looked for it I couldn’t find it

Leave a Reply

