Chest / equipment / home workout / Uncategorized / Weight Lifting

HOME CHEST WORKOUT!!! How To Build / Gain Muscle Fast

HOME CHEST WORKOUT!!! How To Build / Gain Muscle Fast

Make sure you follow a good diet (like the one in my workout plan). I will also help  to try a good fat burner like TEA REXX, it is what I use to help me stay ripped.

!!!CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD MY FULL WORKOUT PLAN!!!

Check out the Resistance Bands Brandon Carter Uses (RipCords)

Check out the Resistance Bands Bands Brandon Carter Uses (RipCords)

12 thoughts on “HOME CHEST WORKOUT!!! How To Build / Gain Muscle Fast

  1. I’m karate trainer for about 20 years and want get gain with training and nutrition.
    How many hour should I train in a week with which plan,I mean each day each part or mix.
    Thanks for responding.
    Cherse

  2. HELLO Brandon Carter. I call Joni, and I really admire and taste the structure of your body. It is the body that would dream to have. But clearly, first it would go to need tips yours.
    It would be possible?

    By chance, it knows to say Spaniard or French, for me would be but easy. lol

    THANK YOU

  3. Generous Hello’s Brandon I’d just like to ask you about working out at home and at the gym I’m thinking about going to the gym 2-3 times a week and the rest of the week I plan to work out at home I have 2 questions when you worked out at the gym before how many days did u go per week? The second question is as followed do u go to the gym every now and then?

  4. Those exercise demonstrated in the video above is somewhat a unique way for exercising I better execute this daily. I think it’d be much easier for me to have the muscle that i always wanted if i use this kind of tactics in exercising. Thanks for sharing.

  5. Yo Brandon,
    You’re my inspiration bro. I mean your body…damn man (no homo). Anyway I do full body workout in the morning and when Im done, I feel soreness, and burn everywhere except for chest. I do 3 sets of hip push ups, chest flys (sumtimes w/ cable), and dumbbell press intensely but I still dont feel the burn.
    Please reply!

  6. Hi Brandon
    i’ve been training my chest for a while, but i can’t seem to get the side of the chest, what exercises would be good for side chest?

  7. hi. Erm just want to ask if is it better to get a full set of barbellweights including the short, medium(jagged) and the long bars for the weights or just to get the resistant bands?

  8. Hi Brandon
    I’ve been trying to burn the fat around my stomache that is hiding the muscles but havn’t seen any major results. Do you got any tips , about burning the fat in a fast way? Maybe I have missed it somehow but would be relieved if you told me. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

