ABS / Circuit Training / Fat loss / home workout / Motivation

Keys To Getting A Six Pack

Like This!

!!!Keys to getting a six pack!!!


You can have the greatest, most muscular set of abs in the world, but if they are blanketed by a layer of body fat, who cares. In order to rid yourself of the extra body fat around your midsection, you need to incorporate effective cardio sessions into your fitness plan. You cannot spot-reduce the midsection by doing extra ab exercises like crunches or sit-ups. You first must burn off the body fat through proper cardio to properly define the area.
Abdominal training by itself will not do much. Cardio needs to be intense enough to do the trick.

Here are some Abdominal and Cardio workouts that will have your abs on point this summer

It also beatifically to try a good fat burner like TEA REXX

It also beatifically to try a good fat burner like TEA REXX

It also beatifically to try a good fat burner like TEA REXX

!!!CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD MY FULL WORKOUT PLAN!!!

BRANDON CARTER

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

71 thoughts on “Keys To Getting A Six Pack

  1. hey brandon i just bought your workout plan going to start working out tommorow on it i started the diet today but i also have a question my chest and abs are pretty visible im 6’5 200 already the only problem i have is i have like love handles on my side and my arms just never seem to grow i was wondering if you have any special supplements you take or food i shall eat while trying to make my arms get bigger along with my shoulders keep your work up man u are really inspiring to us out here
    -thank you kp

  2. Hey thanks for getting back to me just wondering if you have any ways I can make my arms such as biceps and triceps get bigger my ultimate dream body is like yours I’m willing to work very hard thank you
    -kp

  3. Brandon Thanks for all the great videos – they have been a big help in my mission to achieve the body i desire. The meal plan information on your free workout plan , has
    been a great help. I see from my progress, that eating right and working out correctly
    go hand in hand . THANKS AGAIN – YOUR VIDEOS REALLY CHALLENGE ME 2 GO
    2 THE NEXT LEVEL

    B-EZ

  4. what up g i’m from aruba and i am a muay thai kick boxer i need tips on how 2 get some super strong abdominals and how 2 lose some pounds because i have a fight coming up please help me replay fast!!!

  5. loving this workout bro, going to give it a try and hopefully if it works out haha ill be recommending it to everyone I know, brandon carter is a beast

  6. is there a list of exercises for 13 year olds? or are these for 13 year old. i am mainly focusing on losing belly fat to get a six pack, my goal is to get it by summer, do you think i can do it?

  7. hey brandon

    am lovin ur site and am down for it but i really want to know when is the good time to do the workout? i mean morning or night?

    continue ur good work bro

  8. Whats up Brandon, just wanted to say that i have been working out and training people for a few years and dude you are the best i have seen yet! I love the workouts!! also great music dude! I am the owner of X Production Studios in N.C and have been working in Hip hop and Heavy Metal for about 13 years so if you would like to hear some beats sometime just holla at me. thanks

  9. Pretty cool workout .I’m doing only cardio and I’m running everyday .I can’t go at the gym at this time.Is it bad doing only cardio?

  10. hey brandon youre so ripped bro you look like jay sean lol. i listen to some people that tell me to do harder stuff and theyre just skinny but you telling me to do this with your bod oh yeah im def paying attention. im recommending your site and youtube page to everyone.
    just one question. how long should i do these exercises for?
    i know how many days. 2-3, never two in a row.
    but how many minutes or hours?
    thanks bro
    bc rules

  11. hai i have bought ur workplan for my workout.. its great i see improvement.. but i want to ask a question. do u know how to burn chest fats? hope u can help me on this thnx! 😀

  12. Had a 6 pack my whole life, use to play Futsal for my country, last 3 years been lazy and busy studying, ur burst workouts are great when i’m so busy 10 mins here 10 mins there smash it hard (aswell as other workouts of my own) and now I got my 6 pack back 🙂 in 3 weeks – thanks for the motivation mate, keep up the good work

  13. some help
    hey yo foo ty for ur free pack! ill start workin at with this program(sorry 4 ma english im from vzla) I have a 1 year training the gym and I have several routines and a half I have seen results, the trouble is I’m too skinny and I can hardly climb. I decided to be thin but definite something similar to you, I started with your routine and trying to follow your diet but I can’t for the money and also don’t take protein. any extra advice?

  14. Thanks for this vid and other great vids.. i have a question; my height is 1.86 and i am 91 kg .. i want to be 80 and 75 kg i tried everything.. including cardio but didnt work and its terrible to learn that 1 kg is 7000 calories :S please help
    Thank you very much !!!

  15. hey can you tell me how many series should i work, i do all these 5 exercises, i do them 30 sec. and not resting between them, only at the end, 30 sec. rest…but i dont know how much series to do…and when can i see first results im working my ass for 2 months now to get abs, and still can see a tiny little result. now i will try your way and see what will happen 🙂

  16. Thanks for all these vids, they are very helpfull! This is my 2nd week now and it’s going very nice!
    Thank you!

  17. Hi Brand!
    Thanks for all vids and ur help. I feel great after these workouts and I do feel that I’m loosing fat which is awesome 🙂

  18. BRANDON , WASSSUP HOMIE , WATS THA BEST CARDIO FOR ME TO DO . . . SHOULD I DO CARDIO FOR MY ABS EVEN IF I’M TRYNA GAIN MUSCLE MASS ? HOLLA BACK HOMIE !!!!

  19. i have been doing this abs routine for 3 weeks but still no change my abs keep gettin hard and harder pls wat shld i do

  20. what i dont understand is : the cardio exercises must be repeted each type 3 times or the full cycle must be ?

  21. hello .. i am a malay .. i am going to be fasting soon . that means i eat early in d morning like 5am n then eat at at 7pm .. This fasting month is for 30 days .. should i do these exercises evryday since i am in like a ‘diet’ ? =\

  22. hey brandon, thanks for the video’s , i have a 4 pack and im seeing the line coming up to the six ! im just wondering that if i do your ab routines twice a day and 260 situps, how long would it take me to get the full definition of a six pack?

    • whats up bro. first of all, STOP DOING 260 situps pre day! that wont help you. you should do my ab workouts 2-3 times a WEEK, no every day. your abs need rest btw workouts to grow. you will stop there development if you work them out every day! good luck

  23. hey Brandon I have tried to download your abs routine onto my phone but it does not come through can u please help. I really need the help on my mid section thanks!

  24. i like this alot dude the feeling after youv finished is worth it and expecialy since wrestling seasons starting soon. I want that 8 pack like you though!! 😡 its inspiering ahah i only have a six so im working on it still. By working out to ur same videos every other day, would that help me work up to a 8 pack or do i have to switch up the routine offten?
    -Thanks alot.

  25. hey brandon i’ve downloaded your free workout, but when it says i’ve got to click on that link, the website tells me that it has expired. so how can i get your free workout, because i was thinking about getting the real workout too.

Leave a Reply

