Chest / Uncategorized

10 thoughts on “HOME CHEST WORKOUT!!! How To Build / Gain Muscle Fast

  1. Ya, a forearm one would be good although I understand that by doing other arms exercise you will be working your forearms plus there is a bicep exercise in the workout plan that hits your forearms. Are handgrips any good?

  2. Well hi Brandon.
    I saw this video on youtube and now I’m on your website.
    I did that for 4 weeks and i don’t have any results. I’m really serious.
    I’m 14 so I don’t really understand the nutrition things.
    Is the nutrition really important ? And if I don’t follow the nutrition advices i’ll never get ripped ? Thanks ( maybe i’ll download your full workout video.
    You’re my idol 🙂

  3. Hey Brandon, i have a problem whid my chest workout, i have been doing this in a month and havent seen a different, like i have seen whid my abs, arms, shoulders and back. the quesion is how long should it take to i can se changes?

  4. yo brandon , im 1.85 m and i weight 87kg … so i still have a little body fat , is it enough to workout well or do i need to follow a certain diet too ?

  5. Sup Brandon, can u tell me good chest workout?

    Because I tryd some and nothing helps… but other workouts are great(bicep,tricep,abs,legs), I do them 5 times a week. Thanks!

  6. Sup Brandon, can u tell me good chest workout?
    Because I tryd some and nothing helps… but other workouts are great(bicep,tricep,abs,legs), I do them 5 times a week. Thanks!
    (Sorry for double post)

Leave a Reply

