DIET / NURITION

MY Diet Plan For Weight Loss Or Muscle Building / Nutrition Tips

MY Diet Plan For Weight Loss Or Muscle Building / Nutrition Tips

Every day I get asked “What do you eat?” and people have asked me everyday to make a video about it.

You have to remember that what “I” eat may not be what YOU need to eat to reach YOUR goals because we may not be trying to accomplish the same things.

If you’re trying to gain mass, you’re going to need more carbs. If you’re trying to lose fat, you’re going to need less carbs and less beer.

Here is what a typical day of what MY diet and training looks like. You are going to have to make adjustments depending on what you’re are trying to accomplish.

6:00 am
Workout (Weights and Cardio) on an empty stomach

7:00 am (immediately after workout)
6 WHOLE eggs and  1 “shit load” of potatoes
Supplements: TEA REXX (energy / fat burner)

10:00 am
1 scoop of Whey Protein (whatever brand is cheapest), 1 Banana, Soy Milk

1:00 pm
1 “shit load” of Mixed Vegetables, 7 or 8 Chicken Wings (baked… not fried!!!!), 1-2 Beers (optional)
Supplements: TEA REXX (energy / fat burner)

4:00 pm
1 scoop of Whey Protein (whatever brand is cheapest), 1 Banana, Soy Milk

6:00 pm
Workout # 2 Muay Thai Kickboxing & MMA Training
Supplements: TEA REXX (energy / fat burner) BEFORE WORKOUT

7:00 pm
Vegetables, 7 or 8 Chicken Wings (baked… not fried!!!!), 1-2 Beers (optional)

10:00
1 scoop of Whey Protein (whatever brand is cheapest), Soy Milk, (no banana in this one)

You can change the meat to something else if you don’t like Chicken Wings the way that I do.
I am genetically predisposed to loving Chicken Wings due to my African-American heritage. If I am not eating them it can only mean that they are not available. If you’re vegetarian, you can also eat Tofu or beans instead

Beer???? Before you start talking shit about the beer in my diet, you have to remember that I am basically where I want to be physically. It may not be a good idea for you to drink 2-4 beers a day if your trying to lose fat and get more ripped.

Here is what Men’s Health says about beer –
“Recent research has revealed bioactive compounds in beer that battle cancer, boost your metabolism, and more. And these benefits come on top of the oft-touted upsides of moderate alcohol intake: clot prevention, cleaner arteries, and reduced stress”

If your trying to get ripped fast you may also want to try a good fat burner like TEA REXX

!!!CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD MY FULL WORKOUT PLAN!!!

BRANDON CARTER

P.S. If you have any questions, please leave them in the comments or ask me on My Twitter . I am going to be trying a lot harder to personally respond to most of your comets on this blog.

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

127 thoughts on “MY Diet Plan For Weight Loss Or Muscle Building / Nutrition Tips

  1. B, I love your stuff, ive totally changed my body but now I want to get shredded; when I try to reduce carbs or eat better quailty carbs I lose all my energy, my sex drive tanks; but once I have sugary foods its right back up again and I feel fine. I know to eat more fruits, vegs, whole grains but it aint working. Help! p.s. your beats are hella dope.

      • Hi Brandon. I purchased you ABS routine but the download link doesn’t work. I also go the full workout videos they work fine.

        I sent you an email a few days ago but no response …

        Help

        Gavin

  2. Good info. My body is str8. I’m just trying to even my abs. There not centered the way it should be. Should I hit up more static abs? And cool now I don’t bad about my little drinks at night.

  3. hey brandon,
    amazing workouts and they hve helped me shred my weight a lot especially my abdominal region.
    but i need help ur diet plan says to work out at 6 in the morning but at 6 in the morning i hve my classes so i cant follow this also i come back home by 4:15 so will not be able to take my whey at proper times…
    can u plzz suggest another plan for me because i am planning to gain some mass for my biceps and chest…..
    any help is appreciated 🙂

  4. Hey Brandon. I wanna gain mass (just 10-15lbs of muscle mass) but not look fat/bloated while I do it. Any tips on how to gain mass without that ‘fat’ / developing -a- gut look?

  5. Hey man thanks for all your help and all the Info you have provided in your workouts.
    The only problem i have is I live in Malta and Tea Rexx is unknown here, The gym shops i ask at says to take Stim & Trim instead.. is that a simililar product? and Is there somwhere else i might buy Tea Rexx from as the seller from Amazon does not ship to Malta
    Kind Regards
    Etienne

  6. Brandon- Im trying to get rid of some stubborn belly fat on my lower abs what can I do to get rid of it? I work out everyday for at least 45 min (about 30min cardio and 15-20min of weight lifting.) Also i do have a pretty healthy diet i rarely eat outside and mainly stick to fruits and vegetables instead of snacking

  7. Pingback: Top Posts — WordPress.com

  8. What up Mr. carter?? Im slim, 6’1″ about 180lbs. Been following your workout for about 3 months. Im seeing results in my chest and arms, and my stomach is flat now, but I cant get the muscles to poke through that layer of skin on my stomach. I take Tea Rexx also. About 4 months and goin, and I work it wit different exercises, about 45 mins, 5 days a week. How do you get rid of that layer of skin??

  9. yo man , cheers from Russia ! amazing workouts dude , since i’ve started to working out using your diet plans and workout plans i’ve changed my body alot , thx for a great info .
    but i wanna ask about the beer , so does it ok to intake a bit of it throughout a day ? will not it hinder the process of burning fat ?

  10. How do your pump your upper chest to lift it? An how did your get the cut in the middle of your chest, which exercises? And with how many percent of body fat, the muscles are visible? Thanks,
    by the way: I do your HighLifeWorkout for a few months now 😉 I like it.

  11. I play basket ball every morning from 5:30am -7:00am. I use this as my cardiovascular workout. Sometimes I do a whole workout of pushups ,sit ups,pull ups, and lifting weights at around 3:30/4:00 pm. I say sometimes because I get so tired after I play basketball I just go home drink two cups of orange juice and sleep.
    I have some questions..Is this the right type of workout Im doing?
    When is a good time for me to lift weights ,do push ups ,sit ups ,etc.?

    I also notice In your diet plan you didnt mention any type of daily cardiovascular workout such as playing sports or jogging.

  12. Hey Brandon..waddup homey!
    Yea Im in to this workout I’m doin where I play basketball in the morning from 5:30 -6:45. I use that for my cardio. Then I lift weights,do push ups,sit ups, pull ups at 4:00- 4:45pm. I say usually because after I play ball sometimes I want to sleep and just workout when I get home from work at 10:30-11:15 pm.
    I work from 6:30-9:40pm

    Brandon I really need your advice on how I should manage my schedule with eating and working out. Is what I’m doing enough? Is the time correct? How many days per week should I workout with the weights? What should I add and what should I eliminate?
    Thanks yo on da real!!!!

  13. Brandon, you are one hell of a man lol.. get your sen to the UK :).. yeh anyway.. when you do a dumb bell bench press why do you twist it aswel?

  14. Hi Brandon,
    Just a very quick question, I have alot of excess weight on my thighs and buttocks, I was told stepping would help reduce this I have been trying for a month, every other day and have seen no improvement in my shape, is there an alternative that you could personally recommend?
    Thank You

  15. What up Mr. carter?? Im 6’1″ about 180lbs. Been following your workout for about 3 months. Im seeing results in my chest and arms, and my stomach is flat now, but I cant get the muscles to poke through that layer of skin on my stomach. I kinda see the shape of it, but thats all. I take Tea Rexx also. I just bought a 5lb jar of Whey. About 4 months and goin, and I work it wit different exercises, mega crunches, for about 45 mins, 5 days a week. How do you get rid of that layer of skin, or thin it out?? Thanks..

  16. What chest and back workouts do you do my man.. also i started doing the High Intensity training.. its well better keeps my mind more on the game lol.. just running is boring so sprint like a moose for 30 seconds !! i want a hoofin chest like yours though !.. but i realised when i work my chest my nipples start to like poke out as gay as that sounds don’t know why.. prob got a little fat under there.. gutted !

  17. Hey Brandon
    Im sick and tired of looking the way i do. I weight 243 lbs am 6’2 every diet plan says something different, every workout plan says something different. Honestly speaking i want my body to look like yours(no homo). Im really struggling on a daily work out plan i walk into the gym and i dont know what to do to get what i want and im on the run so much with work makes the diet plan difficult but i kno i can do it with guidence. I need help any suggestion?

  18. Wasup Brandon,

    Just wanted to say thanks man for the updates and tips on working out and dieting correctly i started with your program back in June and i am loving the results so i really appreciate it, have a good one man.

  19. Hi Brandon;

    I train with wieght and i don’have gains; When I’m trainning my muscle inflate like a pro but within an hour or Two I’m densinflate. and come skinny again.
    Another situation I have; is if I consume more carb; I accumulate some fat or state skinny.

    Do you recomend that I consume a supplement??

    I’m eat 6 times at day 3 meals and 3 healthy snacks like kellogs bar, or yogurt.
    Traning at 7:00 or 8:00 5 days
    2 days itercalated chest, shoulder and biceps; ABS
    3 days legs; ABS because I’m have skinny legs and you said that is one of the biggest muscle that contribute to elimate fat

    What is wrong? What recoment to me.

    Thanks

  20. I’m 27yrs old and weight inbetween 155-160lbs
    Im lean in mild and good shape and been faithful to my gym for almost an year (24hr fitness) I want to get in shape I want to get a lean ripped muscle near just like “Rain” from ninja assassin he was lean like skinny cut and ripped and that’s what I want. I don’t want to get big at all as u can tell… what should be my daily protein intake? and fat and carb intake an also What should my excercises be like? especially abs?…. I currently just stocked up on myloplex rtd (20-25g of protein) after my workouts and I use redline rtd before my workouts….i am a healthy eater who eat salads bonless skinless chicken breast an fish like catfish and shrimp…..i know I said a lot thus far but can u please help me out with this one beacuse nobody has had an decent answer for me yet….thank you!!!

  21. rite i need to get rid of a bit of fat but i dont want to lose any muscle whats the best? HIT ? Friend at the gym told me to go swimming morning and eening 2 ays a week and it wud fly off. na deat cereal if im hungry at night lol

  22. Hi Brandon;

    I confuse because You said to gain muscle have to eat more carbs.
    But other said that Protein construc muscle. Why?
    Explain me a little more. Please

    Thanks

  23. Love the workouts and insight man. I’m trying to shed some fat to get more toned up. Do you recommend doing cardio (HIIT) before or after your weight training in the am? Also, would you recommend taking whey protein for people trying to tone up more? I plan to buy the full workout plan not only just to follow it but to support all your hard work. I hope everyone reading does the same!

  24. sup Brandon
    I just stumbled upon your website
    an I’m impressed with your knoledge to help other get in shape
    I’m 27yrs old and weight inbetween 155-160lbs
    Im lean in mild shape and been faithful to my gym for bout an year (24hr fitness) I want to get a lean ripped muscle shape just like “Rain” from ninja assassin he was lean like skinny cut and ripped and that’s what I want. I don’t want to get big at all as u can tell… wat should be my daily protein intake? and fat and carb intake an also What should my excercises be like? especially abs?…. I currently just stocked up on myloplex rtd (20-25g of protein) after my workouts and I use redline rtd before my workouts….i am a healthy eater who eat salads boneless skinless chicken breast an fish like catfish and shrimp…..i know I said a lot thus far but can u please help me out with this one beacuse nobody has had an decent answer for me yet….thank you!!!
    weezzay83@gmail.com

  25. I know that it is not good to workout 7 of 7 day a week and it’s ok to train 2-3 days per week.But what about the cardio.Is it ok if I do cardio every day?Thanks a lot.

  26. Hi Brandon, i’m an 18yr old girl.. i need to loose flab in my thighs, stomach & upper arms.. I have seen all ur videos & i realize i need to do more cardio to burn fat… i exercise at home… i have been doing lotsa jumping jacks, squats, chair dips (for arms) & also crunches… i have a very clean diet.. i’m a pure veg. …

    But ! I’m just not able to reduce my arm flab! i can feel my abs below the flab but i’m not able to reduce the flab covering the lower abs section..

    Considering my age & gender, please guide me as to what exercises i must do, how much & when..

    Thanks a lot… PLS HELP…

    • Hey Sneha. i guess ur indian. U should avoid chapattis and rice. Just eat vegetables. Results would show up in a month.

  27. Hey, awesome tips and thanks but I have a question that I can’t get the answer to!

    Okay, basically, my outer pecs are thick etc, but my inner pecs lack – I know they’re 2 muscles, major//minor and technically there are no inner pecs, but II’m just trying to explain this easily. I don’t have the “line” going up my chest and I have this kind of gap halfway up my chest, where it’s all bony and shit 😦

    Any tips on how to develop this? I’m guessing I need to do a lot of flyes, but yeah, some help would be nice. Thanks again! 😀

  28. Hey u know how u said that if you are a vegetarian, then you can eat tofu or beans instead of chicken wings. I am a veggie. So do i eat the whole beans or crush them and then eat it??

  29. i love this diet that u have! lmao especially the beer. now by me just trying to get back in shape im gonna illiminate the beer till i get where i need to be. but heres my queston: what do you do as far as seasoning your chicken and veggies?? i love veggies…i jst hate bland food. i also use sugar n my coffee being that i found out that sweateners are really bad for you…what do you think??

  30. Hi Brandon,
    I’ve been cutting fat by splitting up my reduced calorie diet (1700-1800 cal/day) into 5-6 smaller meals. I often find I’m not satisfied with smaller meals and end up eating more. What do you think about eating 2-3 larger meals a day, but getting the same amount of calories and protein?

  31. Hey Brandon,i have a 4 pack abs right now,i wanna get 6/8 pack abs,do i really need to use suplements ? I’m 16 years old 😦 Thanks

  32. Man Brandon, you have the life. I’m 15 and can’t really eat like you can and do mma and kick boxing like u, wish I could. But when ur working out u do it- empty stomach before eating the what seems like high protien meal after- do u prefer that other than workouts after eating??

  33. Just curious, what kind of whey protien do you use? Do you use soy milk because it’s better for you, or just because you like it better?

    • I have witched to 2% milk cuz I want to put on a little more mass. Soy milk was for staying ripped. I buy whatever whey is on sale. all that shit is the same, dont let the marketing fool you!

      • soy has estrogenic effects….turns you girly… just fyi. and splenda? no can do. neurotoxic effects… for sweeteners best to stick with au natural honey or maple syrup…. just keepin it real…

  34. sup Brandon
    I just stumbled upon your website
    an I’m impressed with your knowledge to help others get in shape like you
    I’m 27yrs old and weight inbetween 155-160lbs
    Im lean in mild shape and been faithful to my gym for bout an year (24hr fitness) I want to get a lean ripped muscle shape just like “Rain” from ninja assassin he was lean like skinny cut and ripped and that’s what I want. I don’t want to get big at all as u can tell… wat should be my daily protein intake? and fat and carb intake an also What should my excercises be like? especially abs?…. I currently just stocked up on myloplex rtd (20-25g of protein) after my workouts and I use redline rtd before my workouts….i am a healthy eater who eat salads boneless skinless chicken breast an fish like catfish and shrimp…..i know I said a lot thus far but can u please help me out with this one beacuse nobody has had an decent answer for me yet….thank you!!!

  35. Is a tin of baked beans healthy ?
    the only bad thing is that they have 20g of sugar from carbs in each tin.
    will that effect me in any way ?
    thanks,

  36. hey brandon im 14 years old and i was wondering what type oof daily routine i could do to get as lean as chris jericho (a wwe wrestler)

  37. You´re the best Brendon…I always wanted something like this and you re exercises are super too…:) Thanks for it! 🙂

  38. Will doing more reps help you shed off some fat ? I’m not trying to gain mass but I’m trying to get lean and cut/ripped. I”m dieting right and doing cardio I just don’t no how should I lift weights should I go heavy or lower them ??

  39. Hey Brandon, I am a female who has watched your videos and have done some of your training and I must say I am impressed with the results that I see. I am 47 and have been sort of training off and on but more on arms and upper body. My question is.. What is the best arm excesize to get that cut from the bottom of your shoulder to the top of your tricep? most guys that are lean even have that cut! Also the glute muscle..how do you tighten that muscle? That video with all the guys doing all those amazing pull ups and other crazy awesome stuff to get ripped! Damn that takes stamina and strength, I bet you not to many guys in the gym could do that!!! thats cool!

    Thanks :o)

  40. dude its pretty cool that you also think in persons who are vegetarian because im a vegetarian and im following your diet and i feel great thanks a lot bro ,but what else can i eat that has alot of protein ???

  41. Hey Brandon!
    My weight is 72 kg, and i am 184 cm tall. I train 4-5 days but i want to loose some belly fat, if you can help me with some tips ?
    I know how to train, but the food i eat is not so perfect…
    Day 1: i train chest
    day 2: Back
    day 3:Shoulder:
    day 4: Legs
    day 5: Arms
    And i run on the treadmil before the workouts, like 30 min on the treadmile before i start with the workout.

  42. Hi Brandon. I want to burn fat and build muscle mass at the same time. Is this possible? or should I focus on burning fat first, then build muscle.

  43. Hi Brandon! I am a 72 years old, non athletic, non vascular, large belly, grey haired, cranky, outgoing retired Catholic priest. I was told to exercise more back in ’93. I use bungee cords to exercise when I feel like it. You are my inspiration! I never take a walk; I prefer the car( a junkie ’98 chev lumina), BUT, I love Greek Yogurt(18 grams of protein per 175 gram serving). I figure it’s my last best chance to stop shrinking…I used to be 6′ 2″; now am 6′ 3mm! Any suggestions? Now FGS be sensible! Peter.

  44. Hey there, B!

    I like your training videos very much.

    Problem is: I am kind of slim. Used to workout a lil before. Last September I had a bilateral inguinal hernia intervention, with a mesh inserted to my lower abs.

    I started swimming and doing some exercise now, at an easy pace.

    My question is: what kind of exercises should I do, in order to get rid of the belly fat, and easy train my abs again?

    Thx, man!

    You are the best, really.

    D.

  45. Hi Brandon, in your Ultimate Fitness Manual you mention to eat a portion of protein and carbs for the first four meals.

    I have just two questions. My lady finishes work at around 7 so can I make us dinner with carbs later in the day and just miss out on those carbs in one of the meals in the morning?

    As for my last question do you mean 1 portion of carbs and 1 portion of protein or just 1 portion containing both protein and carbs?

    Thanks bro.

    • WHats up Kevin. I have the same problem. my girl gets home late and cooks a bunch of pasta… but i dont eat it. she knows to make meat and vegges for me at night. you want to get your carbs in the AM so your body uses it for energy during the day. If you eat carbs late at night, your body wont burn it off and it will STORE IT for later…. Thats what fat is

  46. Hey Brandon! How many times a week do you do cardio on a empty stomach in the morning? That is all..i hope you answer this question :]

  47. What’s good Brandon. You a beast my dude. But I seen in the video you mixed your protein with Soy Milk. First time I seen that. Is Soy milk a better substitute than just regular milk for a protein shake?

    • Hi Peter,
      I do use Soy Milk too. I dont really like the taste but with vanilla whey, banana and a bit of fish oil ( tea spoon ) it does taste good.
      Soy Milk because has good amount of carbs, low fat as well as sugar. I guess 500/750 ml are enough. as this should count as your meal replacement.
      if u split in Calories that would be: whey protein 130/150 Kcal + Banana 100/150 Kcal + Soy Milk 150/225 Kcal

      (380+525) 452.5 Kcal

      and you have 25 to 40 gram of protein
      30 to 46 gram of carbs
      and very low fat

  48. Hey Brandon, I’m gonna give your workout and diet a try, but ive always heard to have your protein shake/drink about 15 minutes after you workout. Is that true or should I wait longer like you?

  49. Making changes can seem a daunting task. Eating sensibly sounds like the simplest thing in the world but for many a life’s toughest challenges. However, you still would benefit a lot from eating healthy to live longer.

  50. Yo thanks for the diet plan my man… Ima start this today…..( all but the beer) love the predisposed to chicken part ..a la Dave … Keep feedin us bruh…

  51. hey ppl! here’s a real neat trick to burn fat- I used it and it helped me burn off tat last layer of fat which sticks 2 ur belly and is really frustrating, jus b4 i started off on BC’s abs circuit work-out:
    1st thing in the morning, on an empty stomach, mix a spoon of honey and a spoon of lemon juice to a glass of warm water, and drink it down. do weights+cardio, follow it up with a glass of wheat grass juice.PACKED with proteins.burns fat.fills u up so eliminates cravings 4 a loooong time, so reduces ur calory intake. and add flax seed powder 2 ur soy milk, also packed with protein.budget super diet:)

  52. and Brandon, you’re the MAN! luv’d ur video on super sets for arms- bin doin it (the whole thing takes jus 20 mins) for 2 weeks now, and ppl r noticing my arms gettting bulkier! they think im puttin on fat though:P and tat trick of using cords and pull-up bar for the rope curls-nice! gets my triceps REAL sore!i workout at home so watching your videos and reading your posts are incredibly useful..they’re priceless bro…cant thank you enough! peace…

  53. the average person trying to achieve serious weightloss should probably cut out starchy vegetables like potatoes.

    FYI soy is terrible for you.

    • soy is the best plant source of protein, in what ever form it’s consumed – soy flour(bread), soy milk, tofu or just plain cooked soy beans.

  54. hey im 5`6 i weigh 125 pounds ,13 years old,,
    i have just started your 15 minute abbs /fat loss workout ….
    my question is should i cut back on some food to loose weight before i start the workout or should i continue with the workout ?

  55. Hey Brandon! U say cut carbs after 3:00pm. Do u mean all carbs? I heard low carbs during the week and reload on the weekend is a good way to build muscle and lose weight at the same time. What’s your take on that? I just started doing it so don’t really know the results yet. I’m lean but still got a belly and it’s a b$tch to lose. Lol.

  56. Hey Brandon! Greetings from Europe, I`ve been reading your topics about nutrition and workouts for a few days now and I can tell that you are just awesome! I’ve been doing your abs exercises and I can tell you that it just HURTS, but it WORKS 😀 I`ve got a question for you. I am 22 years old, 6.06 feet tall and weigh like 143 pounds. I hate that I am skinny. My metabolism is very intense, so whatever I eat, I just dont get any weight on me. I do eat carbs and I get carbs suplements. Can you suggest something, please? I want to get some weight on me. Anything would help I guess, if it comes from a proffesional. I really hope that you will answer. Thanks a lot!

    • Avocado shakes,yoghurt smoothies,almonds,whole eggs,cottage-cheese-these are your best bet to mass on…no need for supplements!

  57. There are many people that ask the question how can I lose weight? Losing weight is a change in lifestyle. Once you select a program that you are interested in; sticking to it and being dedicated to longterm health changes is key.

  58. hii im akshay and i m wathching your video and im doing those dips .you in the video and i take that diet you write in website that was amazing thank you

  59. Hi there Brandon, I’ve been looking at your stuff for a while now and I’m going to start everything tomorrow like changing my diet and working out, but I have a quick question about the 6 meals per day I’m going to have 4 prepared meals and 2 from a replacement shake called myoplex original. Which contains 42 g of protein, is this enough or do I also need to buy the whey protein powder which you use, because I’m thinking the replacement shakes already substitute for a protein shake. Let me know if this is the right thing to do.
    get back at me asap bro, Thanks

  60. Hi Brandon, Great post you wrote but i just want to ask something. I workout but on the gym that means i CANT workout when i have just wake up, cause i have to travel almost an hour to my gym and then i start to workout. Would you advice me to stay with an empty stomach for one hour (way lenght to my gym) and start to train? And i got other question: i saw your program has “pull ups” on it but i can’t even do just one of this ¿is your program for people like me?Thanks for your answer

  61. Hey brandon! Im gonna start doing this! But as my mom is vegatarian -.- and dont allow me to make stuff like chicken and soo, what should i eat instead? I eat eggs! But i also heard more than 2 eggs dailys is unhealthy? =)

  62. Hey man good shit, i really like ur stuff and the idea of “home workout” My question is, is dieting really that important, like eating “veggies/protein” or “protein/carbs” cuz usually i just eat well rounded meals, meaning “carbs/veggies/proteins” all together, is that bad if i want to build muscle. I don’t eat junk food, but do i really have to follow a meal plan like the one u set up or can i just eat well balanced meals 6 times a day

  63. hey i saw ur sample meal planning, would it hurt if u eat WELL ROUNDED meals (carbs/proteins/veggies/fat/dairy) everytime instead of specifically like veggie/proteins for one meal and carbs/proteins for another. Does it really matter. Please answer this b/c usually i eat healthy and i eat carbs/proteins/dairy with every meal.

  64. Hello Brandon C.,first off i want to say ur doing really great ! be proud bro :p ! but…
    I’m 15 years old, i wish to do some workout,
    i got weights at home , i can get any food , there is one problem to me, thats ‘school’
    yeah , im quit busy with school, but id like to lose pounds for this summer ,

    My daily houres on school , monday to- friday

    AM: 8:30 my school starts, ( at 7:20 i wake up)
    – what can i eat as breakfast ?

    AM: 10:10 i got a 15 minutes pauze at school
    (should i eat? then what ?)

    PM: 12:10 i start to eat my lunch ON SCHOOL,
    ( so its food that i have to take from home) – What should i eat then ?

    PM:14:00 i got again 15 minute pauze at school
    (should i eat? then what?)

    PM: 16:00
    (i arrive from school ,so i’m home, now i eat my biggest lunch of the day)
    Which things should be good to loss weight & get muscle ?
    AND WHICH HOURE ?

    & what about the weekend ?! im about to go jogging to, after go fitness, is that good ?
    i’m 1.77m
    220pounds +

    i would like to have a little plan ,any help is appreciated,
    Sorry for my bad english, i hope this is in the good section ,Please reply my !
    its hard for me because of school houres to you know
    Thanks.
    Greetz !

  65. Hey Brandon. I just found that if you do workout on empty stomach, it will be muscle loss. Is this true? Thanks for reply, sorry for my bad english. You are my idol!

  66. Hey Brandon great videos and advice as always, I heard u might be bringing out a book on nutrition ? Any truth in it mate,
    Cheers
    Darren
    England

  67. Hey Brandon, I want to follow your routine with a few changes but I’m a CNA i work 12 hour shifts and I never have time to eat during work is it safe to drink a lot of whey protein in place of food? They don’t teach us whats good to use as supplements in school.

  68. Hey brandon I’m 16 I’m a boxer train 14 to 16 times a week including weight training! As a kid at 10 years old I weighed 70 kg by 13 I had dropped my weight a lot to 34 kg I know it was way to much but now back on track weighing 55 kg I have always Evan when I was 34kg had a bit of fat around my pecs and belly and can’t loose it to see my 6 pack no matter what I eat could it be a bit of loose skin of just flab?

Leave a Reply

