ABS

New Abs Workout Video

Check out this new Abs Workout Video. You will really be in pain after doing this workout, but the results will be worth it!

if you do it right, is should take 20-30 mins max!

If your abs are strong, your still going to have to have low body fat for your six pack to show! Make sure you follow a good diet (like the one in my workout plan). I will also help  to try a good fat burner like TEA REXX, it is what I use to help me stay ripped.

!!!CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD MY FULL WORKOUT PLAN!!!

BRANDON CARTER

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

23 thoughts on “New Abs Workout Video

  1. Awesome workout!
    . But I have a question.
    Your first videos at “www.youtube.com/tearexx1”, you were already ripped. But how did you get so ripped? And especially, how did you get that chest? did you only do pushups or did you also use benchpress?
    An answer would be awesome! 🙂

  2. Hi Brandon. I have looked over your High Life Workout routine and from a point of view of bodybuilding it seems sound. However, since you do Muay Thai and MMA do you do anything differently with your workout to benefit your MMA performance?

    • Thanks! your right, the High Life Workout routine is more for people that want to get healthy and look good, but if your are an athlete you are going to have to alter it to fit your sport. because I am doing Muay Thai and MMA , I have to do extra cardio because fighting fatigues you really fast. I also work on my explosive movements for legs, like the the jump squats in the last leg video I posted.

  3. I have look at most of your videos and they are all amazing and so is your site the only problem is you have to pay to get the work out plan and on your YouTube vedeo it says 2 week free pan and I carnt wait until I get a six pack for my girlfriend

  4. heyy i started your Program bout a month aqo, yo it works alright ive seen so many changes already, you be able to send me something that will help me get into top shape even faster because i have a huge martal arts event next month and i NEED to have more Muscle to fight back haha can you hit me up with anything??

    Peace!

  5. I am a 55 year old male, loves to work out using home gym type equiptment. Looking for all helpful information.

  6. Waz hhapnin bro,

    Just wanted to know the best app on andriod for counting 30 sec etc or any other good app that would help me in my workouts.

    Keep up the good work bro, keep on posting, im going to buy your full workout video soon.

    Hollla

  7. bro you are ripped as hell man. You have been my inspiration on getting ripped and i have followed all your youtube videos and added them to my custom workouts of p90x/insanity and etc. I gotta thank you for taking time out of your life to help people all over the world achieve their goals props bro.

  8. thanks bro!!!! I loved the way you r training and in 5 days I saw that I had smaller stomach thaaaaaaaaaaaaaaanks 😀 😀 😀 !!!!!
    and I will ask something … how many days does it take to get ripped?

  9. hi Brandon, love your videos, very informative. Have you ever tried upside down sit-ups…..hanging from a chin up bar by your feet, think you’ll find it a tough one, especially with a weight across your chest…..bye the way, i’m 52 and still doin em!…..carry on the good work 🙂

  10. I have a question when you change your routine after a month or whenever that was doing the 15 min and not whether this or other change that brought out new routines and help me

Leave a Reply

