Motivation / Tricep / Uncategorized / Weight Lifting

Get Ripped Arms With This New TRICEP Workout

This is a great workout for Triceps. I came up with a new way to use resistance bands for triceps by looping the band of a pull-up bar. I have never seen anyone do that before. It has been working well for me, let me know how you like it!

TRICEPr

For best results, make sure you follow a good total body routine and diet
(you get both in my workout plan). It may also help to try a good fat burner like TEA REXX, it is what I use to help me stay ripped.

P.S. If you left me a question for me on this blog, Youtube, or Twitter andI have not answered you yet I will ASAP. I have been getting a lot lately, but I will try harder to answer them all. Thanks!

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

10 thoughts on “Get Ripped Arms With This New TRICEP Workout

  1. To wars up B I need some pointers.. I’ve been training on & off for about 8 years and have heard alotta different (miss)information about fitness. I was going to the gym 5 days a week and working different muscle group each day but now my goal is just to get super ripped cuz Im satisfied with my size and don’t want to get body builder huge. So my question is what’s the best way to reach that goal?

    Oh and one reason this is my new goal is that I’ve been having alotta trouble with my knees and continuing to stack on weight will only make the problem worse. So my question is what is the best way to reach my goal?

    Right now I’m doing as much card as my knees can tolerate and when I’m lifting I’ll break my upper body workout into 2 or 3 days. Im not able to work legs because of my bad knees..

  2. Hey man, I’ve been trying to find a good work out plan, and thanks to your website I have found one. I have been working out for a while, and as soon as I was done with this tricep workout, I knew I had found gold. Combining your workouts with whey protein afterward is a surefire way to gain muscle. Now that its summer, I can finally work out without interruption. I’ll send you a before and after picture of myself in a few weeks. ** I’ve only done your workout twice, and I can already see the difference**

  3. I have a question how many different workouts do u do per session or do u just focus on one particular muscule group at at time thxs

  4. wowww,i thought when i will stop this i will stop getting ripped
    but i made more ripped thank you
    wish i can buy the fullworkout
    but paypal is not availble here in lebanon :)!!!
    thanks alottt

Leave a Reply

