back / Weight Lifting

Build An Amazing Back With This New Home Workout

Here is a video of a great “NEW” BACK Workout  that you can do at home! if you do it right, is should take 20-30 mins max!

For best results, make sure you follow a good total body routine and diet
(you get both in my workout plan). It may also help to try a good fat burner like TEA REXX, it is what I use to help me stay ripped.

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

6 thoughts on “Build An Amazing Back With This New Home Workout

  1. Brandon! How do you stay so motivated man? I just can’t seem to find it in me. I’m pretty muscular as it is but I just can’t find my drive.

  2. hi brandon im 12 years old and 5’3 and 50KG,can i get ripped sixpack and other muscles(chest,back,shoulders,bicep,tricep,legs).

Leave a Reply

