Before and After / Uncategorized

Shocking Before and After Pics Of High Life Workout Graduates

I have been posting workout and nutrition videos on this site for a little over two years. I  have been getting a lot of great feedback from people who have told me that they  have used my advice to reach there fitness goals faster then they ever thought possible! Some people wanted to lose weight and slim down, others wanted to gain muscle mass and bulk up, and some people wanted to do both!

A few people have sent me pics of themselves before and after they started working with the “High Life Workout plan”

Not long ago I got a message on my Facebook page from a girl that told me that the High Life Workout Plan got her in to great shape and helped her loose more then 10 DRESS SIZES!!!! She agreed to letting me post her comment and pic on this site.

“i watched your youtube vids, which helped me with my body transformation. check my weight loss album!” – Kamari

before and after pic

before and after pic

before and after weight loss

before and after weight loss

she is in FINE as hell now! (GODDAMN!!!!!)

You can see more of Kamari’s before and after pics on HER FACEBOOK PAGE

I also got a email the other day from a guy named Francis Tchatchoua in London. He sent some before and after pics and had this to say…

Hi guys i thought after 2 years of following Brandon carter fitness instructions it was just about time to give some credit to all the hard work Brandon has put in place to help other people. I’m leaving in London where I’m working as a system analyst. As you guys can guess I do have a busy schedule, but what I can  really say is that  Brandon instructions has help me to improve my physic and my confidence. So it just right to say thanks to Brandon. The whole story started 2 years ago when I married this beautiful lady and I thought it is just time to improve my fitness and change my body. Sorry guys I tried to get some early pictures when I was seriously obese but I could not but I still manage to provide you guys with some of my pictures showing my evolution over the past  2 years. I train only 3 times a week but Brandon workout is so effective that you don’t have to train every day. The key is to make sure you follow his diet plan and stick with it. Buy all the exercise equipments and do what he tells you to do in the videos. I am feeling so confident that recently I uploaded my first video on youtube here is the link: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sPhW_fD5VF0. I do have more videos but I will upload them sometime in the near future. Just look at the pictures and you will see that it is possible to achieve your fitness goal with Brandon.

Francis Before

Francis After

If you have any testimonials and /or before and after pics please CLICK HERE to send them to me!!!

 

“High Life Workout Plan 2.o” has over 20 workout videos in it!

all the videos in “High Life Workout Plan 2.o” have NEVER BEEN AND WILL NEVER BE ON YOUTUBE.

“High Life Workout Plan 2.o” also includes a WAY more detailed diet and nutrition plan!!!

CLICK HERE NOW to get “The High Life Workout Plan”

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

31 thoughts on “Shocking Before and After Pics Of High Life Workout Graduates

  1. Hey man, good to hear success story with ur workout plan! Btw can u send me the 2.0 version? Since I bought the first version few times a go. Looking forward for it,

  2. Brandon, thanks for sharing free your tips online.

    Now, i’d like to ask u: if i buy your program, will i get a real body ripped doing only excersises at home?

  3. Hey — i love your site and i’m on your facebook too. I am 51 years old. I have a hot, good body for may age —- but in all the years that i have gymed / aerobix etc I haven’t got anywhere near having abs like that dude in the pic. I really wish I could look like that! My doctor sais that I can’t take creatine anymore – so I’m trying nitro oxide – and it is quite good. I don’t feel so bloated anymore. Tanx

  4. Generous Hello’s Brandon
    I Know you hear this all the time
    but your work is splendid
    I don’t need to tell you to keep it up because you always do
    I am planning on picking up The high life 2.0
    just one question
    will it have forearm tips/exersises

  5. hey brandon.how do i mmake my breast smaller.i’m a guy btw.i do lots of push ups and it’s still kinda has fats.i want a tight chest.pls help

    • Your age is from 12-18 ? If so the it is natural .30 to 60 % of the guy suffer big breasts in this age but it will get smaller as you get older.If your not in that age then I guess you are fat and need to jog …

  6. Yo Brandon, for some reason I was not able to download the new 2.0 workout that you sent me. It is blocked at my office and I have a Mac at home that wont open it as well. Do you have any other format? I gotta get it. I have plateaued and need something new. Looking forward to this.

    Veajus

  7. Brandon,

    I ordered your workout and I’m trying to get back into the shape I was back in college. I’m 36. I’ve went from 194 to down to 181 in about 4weeks. I’m trying to get my six pack back, but I know I have a ways to go. I know there somewhere but I’ve really neglecting my body by not working out (use to run a 4.5 40yd ). I’ve decided to make a change. Hopefully I can post a pick of before and after by October 2011. I hope to have some gains from april to october. For cardio I’ve been using a jump rope and implementing hit cardio. Is that just as good as running? I want to thank you I was in cruise control until I came across your website. I could not believe I let my self go like this, but I know I can get back to the way I use to be maybe even better.

    • Thanks awesome man!!!! thanks for the update! HIIT cardio is WAY better that just running! look at a sprinter, then look at a cross county runner for proof! please keep me posted on your progress!

  8. hi i am impressed with ur work out plan and lost around 15kilos. i have lose sagging muscle on side abs and fat in lower back and lower abs which makes me look fat. What to do?

  9. Hey brandon, I’m 15 and I weigh about 180 to 190 and I want to get a six pack but I have a while and I’ve seen your videos on YouTube and I been thinking on buying your workout plan it looks like it really works. I have a question does it come with a meal guide?

  10. Do you have any pictures of skinny guys puttin on muscle? Cuz i always see weight loss pictures but never any of dudes puttin on muscle

  11. hey brandon i still havent got the hlwp downloaded, i paid for it and u sent it to me but it wont download, it keeps directing me to a site called drop box, i have sent u messages so many times but you havent got back to me, if you could that would be great

  12. Hi Brandon!
    So i need some help..I’m 13 years old, and i wants a six pack.
    I have been trying for a long time but i have the feeling that i’m never going to reach my goals (burning fat and getting a 6 pack).

    My weight is about 132.277 pounds,..So what do you recommend doing….like crunches or sit ups? I can do like 10 push ups if i’m pummped up but if i’m not i can do only 2 – 5 push ups 😛 crunches i can do many,..I have a thing called “Smart gym” at home, do you recommend using it? I have ab rocket too. But like i said i need help, what to eat, how many times a day i should train, how many minutes – hours i should train, how many times in a week i should train, when too eat, when to train, what to train….Hope you have an answer!! :))

    PS. I e-mailed this to!

  13. Hi Brandon!
    So i need some help..I’m 13 years old, and i wants a six pack.
    I have been trying for a long time but i have the feeling that i’m never going to reach my goals (burning fat and getting a 6 pack).

    My weight is about 132.277 pounds,..So what do you recommend doing….like crunches or sit ups? I can do like 10 push ups if i’m pummped up but if i’m not i can do only 2 – 5 push ups crunches i can do many,..I have a thing called “Smart gym” at home, do you recommend using it? I have ab rocket too. But like i said i need help, what to eat, how many times a day i should train, how many minutes – hours i should train, how many times in a week i should train, when too eat, when to train, what to train….Hope you have an answer!! )

    PS. I e-mailed this to

  14. Hi Brandon,

    I’m 25 years old and about 75kg and I have good muscle on my shoulders, arms and chest but I still retain stubborn stomach fat since high school.
    Will your program help me to shed this unwanted fat and maintain my muscle mass?

Leave a Reply

