Bicep / home workout

Build Bigger BICEPS With This Move (New Video)

Alternating dumbbell curls are commonly used exercise to build biceps. This a good exercise, but I want to show you a way to do them that is WAY more effective! If you do them the way I am showing you in this video, you will notice that they are A LOT harder that normal curls, but the extra effort will yeald faster results that traditional curls!

You also want to make SURE you are using correct form when working your biceps!  If your not doing Bicep curls with the proper form, then your NOT WORKING YOUR BICEPS! In the video below I demonstrate exactly how to do a proper biceps curls so you will get results faster.


For best results, make sure you follow a good total body routine and diet (you get both in my FULL workout plan). It may also help to try a good fat burner like TEA REXX, it is what I use to help me stay ripped.


!!!LET NOTHING STOP YOU!!!

sincerely,

Brandon Carter

Follow me on Twitter

and add me on Facebook 

25 thoughts on “Build Bigger BICEPS With This Move (New Video)

    • Hi Wasim.

      Have you buyed Brandons program? hows it going ?
      And last, i cant open the downloaded file, do i need any special type of opening program? i get with winrar: Unexpected end of archive, do you know what to do?

      Regards Stian

      • What’s up Stian

        You should be able to unzip the file just by right clicking it and hitting “exstract”. It’s just a normal zip folder, nothing fancy, you should not need any specal programs to open it. Let me know how I can help

  1. Great workout tip Brandon! I’m always trying to watch my form at the gym. I normally do dumbbell curls with 30 – 35 pounds of weight. Is there a resistance band or weight (medium or heavy) that you would recommend? I’m trying to put on more muscle and definition.

  2. Hey whats up Brandon. I just want to say thank you for all the advice and workout videos you’ve posted so far. They’ve really been a big help in acheiving my fitness goals. Keep at em bro

  3. I have resistant bands,what do you think, can you build bigger biceps with that? it’s good cause you stress the muscle and you can add resistance,i like it. i don’t have dumbbells so i hope i can build bigger biceps with res. bands.

    keep up the good work bro.

    • Whats up Marjan!

      I think resistance bands are great! you can build bigger biceps with them! because you you dont have dumbbells, try curling a bag of books sometimes too! its good to switch it up

      • Yeah,good advice,i have tried that too,i try to change exercise and it work,i stress the muscle,and this is good advice too in your video,i like it that you train smart and with intensity.

  4. Hey brandon, these are all great and everything, but i’ve noticed that after the past 2 or 3 months of working out, i’ve gotten bigger biceps and triceps which is awesome, but the thing is for my biceps it seems like my lower part of my bicep (the part closer to the forearm) isnt getting worked out at all, i mean when i flex, there is no muscle there at all… are there any workouts i could do to get lower bicep mucle, or will that develop as the top (closer to my shoulder) gets bigger. thanks man 🙂

  5. Sorry dude i posted my question on your actual blog – i’ll repost here so that your site doesnt look messy, feel free to delete it from your actual blog, cheers.

    Hi Homie,

    I purchased your programme at the start of January and i’m on my 3rd week – about to change the cycle.
    So far im already seeing definition so i have no problems at all.

    Just a few questions though. If you could answer them id be grateful, cheers.

    1.Most trainers say to keep reps between 8-12 per set for size and 15+ per set for tone/definition. You go to failure each time and I have been following the advice. I am aiming for size though – should I still be going to failure?

    2. Im already lean and you are VERY lean but you still take Tea Rexx – should I bulk up 1st and THEN take it?

    3. If I miss a meal for whatever reason should I take two meals in its place?

    4.I have been using Optimum Nutrition Gold Standard Whey Double Chocolate as my protein shake AND meal replacement. is this ok?
    The properties look like this:

    Per 30g scoop:
    Calories: 120
    Calories From Fat: 10
    Total Fat: 1g
    Saturated Fat: 0.5g
    Trans Fat: 0g
    Cholesterol: 30mg
    Sodium: 90mg
    Total Carbohydrate: 4g
    Sugars: 1g
    Protein: 24g

    Essential Amino Acids (EAAs)
    Tryptophan: 405
    Valine: 1422
    Threonine: 1654
    Isoleucine: 1573
    Leucine: 2531
    Lysine: 2233
    Phenylalanine: 748
    Methionine: 492

    Conditionally Essential Amino Acids (CAAs)
    Cystine: 494
    Tyrosine: 703
    Histidine:423
    Proline: 1509
    Precursors 4082

    Nonessential Amino Acids (NAAs)
    Aspartic Acid: 2508
    Serine: 1126
    Glycine: 412
    Alanine:1180

    Thanks man,
    Blessings

  6. Hey whats up Brandon. Just a quick question, when I do dummbell curls I curl them both at the same time instead of alternating. Is this good to do or are alternating dumbbell curls better? Thanks bro.

Leave a Reply

