Uncategorized

(New Video) Top 5 Tips To Get A Six Pack Fast As Hell (Brandon Carter)

Brandon-Carter-abs-workout-high-life-workout-plan-free

The number one question I get everyday is “How can I get a 6 pack fast?”. Unfortunately there is no magic pill of or supplement that will give you 6 pack over night. But in the video below, I will give you my top 5 tips that will help you get your six pack fast as possible.

#1. GET YOUR DIET RIGHT

I am sure you all know that your not going to get you 6 pack right by eating cookies and cakes everyday.  You HAVE to have a solid nutritional plan. Without this you are just wasting you gotdamn time bro. CLICK HERE TO SEE HOW I EAT EVERYDAY

#2. DO “HIIT” CARDIO

High-intensity interval training (HIIT)is an enhanced form of interval training, an exercise strategy alternating periods of short intense anaerobic exercise with less-intense recovery periods. When I Do HIIT cardio I normally only do it only 10–20 minutes. These short, intense workouts improve athletic ability and condition, increase metabolism, and burn fat WAY faster that traditional cardio. There are many ways to do HIIT. You can do HIIT by sprinting, jumping, Jumping Rope, and many other ways. I will explain it better in the video below…

CLICK HERE TO LEAR MORE ABOUT BURNING FAT WITH HIIT

#3. TRAIN YOU ABS WITH WEIGHTS

This is one thing that people always neglect is training abs with weights! I am always shocked when I find out that many people are not doing this (or doing it enough). If you are not training your abs with weight as least half of the time, them I really think you are missing out! The video below explains this better

I recommend that you train your abs with weights every other time you train your abs. When you are not training you abs with weights you should be doing body weight abs workouts. If you do not have  a weight set, you can use a book bag full of books (here is the weight set I have at my home)

#4 DO NOT TRAIN ABS EVERYDAY!!!!!!!

One thing that I hear a lot is “Hey Big Brandon, I workout my abs EVERYDAY but I am not seeing any results, whats up with that son?”. The reason people that train abs everyday do not see results, is because they train abs everyday!!! Like any other muscle group, you HAVE to give your abs a chance to rest. I think that training abs 2-4 times a week is fine. In fact I do not think that anybody should be working out everyday or you risk “Over Training” and end up doing more harm than good. CLICK HERE TO READ MORE ABOUT HOW “OVER TRAINING” WILL F*CK YOU UP!

#5 BE CONSISTENT

This is by far the most important tip of all! If your inconstant with the 4 tips above, then you will see little progress. If you REALLY want to get a 6 pack, Burn Fat, or Build Muscle fast, them you  have to be consistent! I explain it better in the video below.

.

Bonus Tips:

“How Sleep Helps You Burn Fat and Build Muscle Faster!”

“Drink More Water To Burn Fat & Build Muscle Faster”

If you are new to this site, make sure you Download the my “15 min Ab Workout” for FREE from my FaceBook page (make sure to “like” it!) This FREE Link

IF your REALLY ready to take your body to the next level, make sure your on total body routine and diet plan!!! (you get both in my FULL workout plan). It may also help to try a good fat burner like TEA REXX, it is what I use to help me stay ripped.
Download the Full High Life Workout Plan NOW

!!!LET NOTHING STOP YOU!!!

sincerely,

Brandon Carter (Follow Me With The Links Below

14 thoughts on “(New Video) Top 5 Tips To Get A Six Pack Fast As Hell (Brandon Carter)

  1. Great workout – especially like that circural twisting beeetle manouever! I call that double crunch move an ‘accordion’ or an ‘in and out’?

  2. Hi, Brandon, I am from Bulgaria and i bumped on your site by accident couple days ago and I have to say I am f*ckin impressed, bro, mostly with your attitude about training and life. Things u say in the vidoe about the consistency are so true and remind my a little about a film called “Any given sunday”, so here is what the main character said to his team:
    “I don’t know what to say, really. Three minutes to the biggest battle of our professional lives. All comes down to today, and either, we heal as a team, or we’re gonna crumble. Inch by inch, play by play. Until we’re finished. We’re in hell right now, gentlemen. Believe me. And, we can stay here, get the shit kicked out of us, or we can fight our way back into the light. We can climb outta hell… one inch at a time. Now I can’t do it for ya, I’m too old. I look around, I see these young faces and I think, I mean, I’ve made every wrong choice a middle-aged man can make. I, uh, I’ve pissed away all my money, believe it or not. I chased off anyone who’s ever loved me. And lately, I can’t even stand the face I see in the mirror. You know, when you get old, in life, things get taken from you. I mean, that’s… that’s… that’s a part of life. But, you only learn that when you start losin’ stuff. You find out life’s this game of inches, so is football. Because in either game – life or football – the margin for error is so small. I mean, one half a step too late or too early and you don’t quite make it. One half second too slow, too fast and you don’t quite catch it. The inches we need are everywhere around us. They’re in every break of the game, every minute, every second. On this team we fight for that inch. On this team we tear ourselves and everyone else around us to pieces for that inch. We claw with our fingernails for that inch. Because we know when add up all those inches, that’s gonna make the fucking difference between winning and losing! Between living and dying!”
    Cheers mate, I love your style and I will try to apply your methods and philosophy in my training too !

  3. Thank you so much for the helpful tips you give when it comes to nutrition, cardio and resistance training. I always look forward to your emails.

Leave a Reply

