Uncategorized

(New Video) How To Build Bigger Stronger Forearms Fast

How To Build Bigger Stronger Forearms Big Brandon Carter High Life Workout Plan

I get a lot of questions about how to build bigger stronger Forearms. You need to have well developed forearms so your arms stay in good proportion with your bicep and triceps development. Strong forearms also look cool when you have on a t-shirt.

I do not really work forearms that hard because I think that they get enough work for my bicep workout. But I do have a few move that  to make sure that my forearms are in great shape. I will demonstrate them in the video below.

Make sure you subscribe to my NEW FITNESS YOUTUBE PAGE (My old one got deleted )

Over view of the workout

Forearm Curls

How To Build Bigger Stronger Forearms Big Brandon Carter High Life Workout Plan How To Build Bigger Stronger Forearms Big Brandon Carter High Life Workout Plan

Reverse Forearm Curls

How To Build Bigger Stronger Forearms Big Brandon Carter High Life Workout Plan How To Build Bigger Stronger Forearms Big Brandon Carter High Life Workout Plan

Reverse Curls

How To Build Bigger Stronger Forearms Big Brandon Carter High Life Workout Plan How To Build Bigger Stronger Forearms Big Brandon Carter High Life Workout Plan

If you are new to this site, make sure you Download the my “15 min Ab Workout” for FREE from my FaceBook page (make sure to “like” it!) This FREE Link

IF your REALLY ready to take your body to the next level, make sure your on total body routine and diet plan!!! (you get both in my FULL workout plan). It may also help to try a good fat burner like TEA REXX, it is what I use to help me stay ripped.
Download the Full High Life Workout Plan NOW

!!!LET NOTHING STOP YOU!!!

sincerely,

Brandon Carter (Follow Me With The Links Below

15 thoughts on “(New Video) How To Build Bigger Stronger Forearms Fast

  1. please Brandon I really want to download your full workoutplan but is there any other way to pay than paypal? I have some problems with my paypal account.

  2. acctually you have give so many free workout videos and advices I feel I dont really need the full workout plan:o) I have enough to workout all my life;o) but I want to support you in some how cause you deserve it more than anyone plus I think it would be really intresting to se the whole workoutplan:o)

    • thanks man. its good to have every thing layed out for you in one place. if you have more time than money, just go with all the free stuff you can find. please keep me posted on your progress bro!

  3. Hey Brandon I just want to thank you for everything you helped me so far by, just with the videos you have for free! I already lost about 11kg in just 2,5 months! I’m also building lots of muscles since then compared then what I used to. I also feel a lot better and I’m more in shape, but still working on it, thanks man!

  4. Hey Brandon,

    I also wanted to thank you, for all that you do for so many people. I was 245lbs, diagnosed with Lupus, high blood pressure, and high cholesterol. And kidney problems, not to bad, but some. Dr. Recommended to loose weight. Long story short, with your videos i lost 70lbs, I’m at 175, and putting in some muscle. Blood pressure is great, my cholesterol is great, and even my kidneys are back to normal function. While I will always have Lupus, I have a better life now, healthier then ever, thanks to your videos. Hope you get this message. Keep up the good work.

    Lalo

  5. Yo Brandon, I just got a couple of questions:
    First how long did you smoked? I quited for about 2 months now and you are the BEST motivation for me with training and NOT smoking.
    second I want to lean up in about 2 to 3 months what are the best things to do because I already got abs but I want to lose BF% i´m on 9% now. How much should I do the HIIT because I need to lose fat FAST!!
    I also buyed your HLWP but the nutrition is hard for me because i´m on school everyday..

    What kind of tips you got for me bro?

    From the herb city, AMSTERDAM. lol 😛

  6. Hello brandon bro

    I’ve been following the body tips that you post on this site.. Man

    and these are really very amazing..

    I’m 16 now and i could see my top four abs clearly
    m working hard on my lower abs

    thanks a lot bro love u

Leave a Reply

