ABS / DIET

Last Day To Download My FREE ebook “Ultimant Cuts” (Amazon Best Seller)

Today is the last day that you can download my  new ebook for free ULTIMATE CUTS: 7 SECRETS TO BURN FAT FAST AS HELLClick here to download it for free!

Free Ebook
The ebook has been the number 1 nutrition  ebook on Amazon all week! Some people have had problems downloading the book from amazon. YOU DO NOT NEED A KINDLE TO DOWNLOAD IT! You can download the FREE kindle app to your computer or ANY smart phone! I addressed the peoplems some people have with downloading the book in the video below

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j8ulyDHKha0&feature=youtu.be

Getting ripped and burning fat is not as complex as people make it out to be. In fact it is quite simple! Here are a few things you will learn from this book that will help you burn fat FAST.

– How To burn More Fat By Working Out LESS
– How To Burn Fat Without Counting Calories (it’s so simple!!!)
– How Eating Pizza, Burgers, and Fries Cann Help You Burn FAT!!!
– How To Lose 14 Pounds In 14 Days With “Intermittent Fasting”
– How To Burn Fat In Your Sleep
– And Much More!!!!

This book is a collection of some of the best methods I know to burn body fat in the fastest amount of time possible. I have been a personal trainer for over 10 years. I have worked for many of the top gyms in New York City. I have trained professional athletes and top models. I have also worked as a fitness model for Nike, Adidas, Jordan, Puma, and others. I say all that to say this: I know what I am talking about.

I have used every technique written here on myself and my clients over the years. They all work! You do NOT have to use them all at once. You can pick and choose what works according to your lifestyle. But the FASTEST way to get ripped would be to use ALL of the techniques at once. If you follow the outline for three months you will become more lean than you have ever been in your entire life!

For a limited time, you will also get 5 FREE bonus chapters!!!

– 8 Ways To Naturally Increase Testosterone Levels
– Best Supplements To Burn Fat FAST
– How To Drink Away Fat
– How To Motivate Yourself To Workout
– Top 5 Ways To Get A Six Pack FAST

P.S. Download the book NOW now before the price raises! It’s ONLY avalible on Amazon Kindle (you can download the FREE Kindle App for iPhone and Android) Click here to download the book now for FREE

P.S. Check out the first single from my new band “SOMETHING FOR THE PAIN” We will be releasing one new song ever week. If you like the track, let me know and like us on FB! Thanks

Our First single “Ride Out”  you can download it for free —> http://bit.ly/RIDEout

37 thoughts on “Last Day To Download My FREE ebook “Ultimant Cuts” (Amazon Best Seller)

  1. Hi Brandon,

    Should I focus on losing weight first for my abs, or get ripped first? Or both at the sametime?

    I’m 175cm and I weigh around 73 kilo’s, do I really need to lose any more fat, or should I focus more on the muscle of my abs?

    Thanks so much.

    Sincerely,
    Jay

  2. Hey Brandon,
    One of my traps is bigger than the other. The weaker one is bigger. Do you know how I could fix a muscular imbalance? Thanks 🙂

  3. Hi Brandon
    Obviously you cant do a barbell bench press at home unless you have a bench at home (which I don’t) any good alternatives? thanks mate!

  4. Are you serious about the off day .. because this sounds just too simple to have A WHOLE DAY OFF in ONE WEEK .. The rocks says that its ok to have a cheat day, but I never saw him talking that one cheat day per week … He probably has his cheat days once a moth or maybe even less I guess. .. am I wrong?

    • Eating bad on day will not hurt you, the say way that eating good for one day will not help you. It’s what you do constantly that counts.

      The Rock does do it every week. I have been doing it every week for years.

  5. @maxfaxmax: @BCarterMusic allo mate-is your current training routine available online anywhere?or any chance you can make a YouTube about it explaining in bit more detail?the full body routine you been doing that’s made you your gains in 2013?👍

  6. Hey Brandon,
    I started training eight months ago, mixing weights and cali. Everything is going great besides my arms, these are not really getting bigger (no problem with strength) What are your favorite exercises for building these bigger ?

    Anyway cheers man, you are a inspiration for many people

  7. Hey Brandon
    What is the best way to get big as chest muscles ? I know i have to eat right and all that but which exercices is the best ?

  8. Brandon, can you email me because I wanted to order a customized nutrition/workout plan? Hit me up. I also messaged you on FB

  9. Yo Brandon,

    I’ve allready read 50% of your e-book. It’s f*cking amazing. The amount of practical information and how to do it in real life is unbelievable! I’ve started following you on youtube first and then on facebook. It now has been 9 months and you’re really someone to look up to!

    Since the first of September I started working out on a regular base (3 times a week). Since 1 month I started with a diet from my coach. In a week, after a few days it always get’s hard to keep dieting. Every sunday I have my cheatday to give my stomac a shock buth also so I can stick to my diet (mentally).

    I’m a Landscape architect so the most time I’m working at my desk without a lot of physical activity through the day. I have a big advantage that I work at home, so I can make my food for my diet at the times needed. Because of the fact that I work at home, I really am considering doing morning cardio on an empty stomac. I’ve allready started running outdoors buth it’s too hard. I’ve got problems with my knees so running outside is not exactly an option. The pain got worse after 2 weeks so I quited.

    That’s why I wrote this text on your blog. In your e-book you’re talking about HIIT. So now I’m wondering wich is the best routine for me to do in the morning. ( When I do morning cardio I take BCAA’s before and after so I have the energy buth my stomac is empty).
    Together with cardio I was also wondering what I can do more to lose more weight? Currently I’m training 4 days in the gym and 1 boxtraning of 2 hours, so I’m basically training 5 days a week. At the moment I really want to lose weight and cut. I have manboobs and a big belly. Those are the places where I really would love to see progress. I hope you can help me further with this. ( I know it’s not really a little text, buth I really wanna ask you all of this because you’re a hero to me. I really look up to you, man!)

    My statics: height: 173cm, weight: 81kg’s.

    Greets, Glenn

  10. Yo brandon,
    I got a question, but at first i want to thank you for your great fitness advice!
    Your all-out workout philosophy not only thaught me how to strengthem my body like a real fuckin’ man and get a great body, but also how to dominate outside of the gym. Thanks for that too.
    However, before i watched your videos, i didn’t know how to workout properly and ended up hurting my back due to shitty deadlift form.. I even have to crack it sometimes to releae pain.. It got better after learning from you, but do you kniw some particular exercises for an healthy back?

  11. I’ve been going to the gym for a while now but I am having trouble getting ripped or having more defined muscles. Sure my muscles are more defined but I am gaining mass more than anything. What should I work on to better help my situation?

    Just started watching your videos and really gaining inspiration, trying to gain that muscle mass haha

    thanks

  12. What up Brandon,

    I’m tall and chubby and recently started exercising and lifting. Would you advice me to take supplement now or when i lose some of my puppy-fat?

    Thanks

  13. i want know how many grams of protein in each one of foods containing protein like ;
    how many grams of protein in chicken , meat , eggs , etc….
    if you could tell me about that or if you could tell me about a good site i can learn this from , would much appreciate it , thanks.

  14. hello brandon, i’m 18, 6.1foot, 215 lbs, i do resistance (2-3 hours) 5-6 days a week and hiit cardio (15-30 minutes) 3-4 times a week and walk about 1 hour a day, i drink about 3-5 liters of water a day and consume about 75 grams of whey protein and little scoop of creatine along with vitamins and 3 pills of amino, and sleep from 8-9 hours, my main goal is to lose fat and i’ve been following your portion size method, is it okay to include white bread and fried food in 3 of the 6 meals i have in my day cuz i find it really difficult to exclude them from my meals and if not, can you recommend a good substitute?

  15. Is butter a good fat to consume? i do heaps of cardio everyday but im trying to put on lean muscle at the same time. been doin the olive oil shots .. btw cheers for all the good advice

  16. hey brandon,
    first off i wanna thank you for your great fitness advice! I really like your all-out fitness approach, cause going to failure is the thing that makes a workout intense!
    My question: do you have any exercises for a healthier back, because before discovering your videos i had no idea how to perform many exercises correctly and safely..

  17. Hey Brandon, your great. Keep going and never give up.
    My question is : What is good to eat before and after workout. My goal is to get muscle mass. Usually I eat oatmeal before a workout and immediately after a workout I eat a banana or egg. 30 minutes then have a bite plenty. How much time must pass for eating before and after workout. I also eat cottage cheese, sometimes before and after exercise and every day before bedtime.

  18. Hey Brandon, just wanted to ask about your cheat days. I was just wondering instead of having a “cheat day”. Would it work if I just had one “cheat meal” per day for five days a week or something like that? Just a thought…and also your eBook on Amazon is so good I’m already seeing results thanks for everything bro 🙂

  19. Yo B,

    It’s your boy Sameer, what’s good dawgy? Book was dope, jotted notes. Do a video on CARB BACK LOADING….Or holla back here, what’s your take on it?

  20. Waz d scene? Congrats on your achievements! I workout at 10pm now because of wrk&i follow your eating schedule to gain muscle&burn fat.Since i wrkout at nights i wtd to know if 2change my eating habits?For eg should i eat carbs in the evening till night instead of the mrng?

  21. Hi B, i just wanna ask.. Should i buy gainer or whey protein? what is more worth it? Im 16 year old guy, 145 lbs. i have pretty good genetics i think, my body is athletic and i never did sports or weights.. Thank you for answer!

  22. Scientific studies show that certain cardio exercises will help to reduce your enlarged male breasts, there are no clinical trials that
    prove this desirable effect. Vests – There are also some chemical-based medications that
    can be very irritating to feel. Not even that, all these costs you will
    have to stump up for if something was to go wrong to fat men chest right the surgery.

Leave a Reply

