Uncategorized

Limited Edition Red “High Life” Tank Top (available for ONE WEEK ONLY!)

 

RED Tank C

For the last few months, people have been asking me sell the Red “High Life” Tank Tops that I have been wearing in my YouTube videos. Well the time has finally come! We will be taking orders for the Red “High Life” Tank Tops for ONE WEEK ONLY!!!! 

Image9.5

I know some of you did not have a chance to order the Black Tank Tops before they sold out. To remedy that problem, we are going to take orders for the Red Tank Tops for one week, THEN print and ship them. By taking orders before we print, we can insure that everyone who wants a Tank Top can get one (or several).

order you Tank Top NOW!

IMG_5455

BUT WE WILL ONLY TAKE ORDERS FOR ONE WEEK! Don’t fuck this up man, order you Tank Top NOW!

youtube 4youtube 3

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Limited Edition Red “High Life” Tank Top (available for ONE WEEK ONLY!)

  1. Hey Brandon still torn between what size would be best for me. What size do you wear here? If large fits you I’ll probably need medium?
    Thanks again 🙂

Leave a comment